Skip to content

OH YES! OH SUMMER VACATION YES!

July 28, 2010

Summer vacation has fully kicked in and I’m off for the entirity of August.  That also means I’m going to be bouncing around all of Japan for the next month, away from my computer (for the most part).  My parents and brother arrive tomorrow, my friend (Jonathan) Roig is coming a week after them, and two weeks after him my girlfriend Stacy will be here.  So expect very little, if any, posts between now and September.

FIREWORKS!
FIREWORKS PARTY TONIGHT

One Comment
  1. July 29, 2010 11:17 pm

    KONNICHIWA JONASAN

    Great pictures as usual, we really enjoy your blog; Have a great summer vacation; and HI to your Mom & Dad & Bobby; I’m sure you will all have a great time. Sayonara & Love to all
    Papasan & Momasan

Comments are closed.

