Skip to content

Photos of the Week

October 2, 2011

Every week I’m going to try and post all the miscellaneous pictures I take. It’ll be a way to see what I’ve been up to that I isn’t covered in the big and meaty posts. I hope you enjoy them!

Mammoth Mountain in the summer

During the summer the ski slopes turn into a moutain bike park. It's really fun! I fell!

Surprise dog!

Atop Devils Postpile

The colors are starting to change for fall!

The Yodler restaurant.

The main lodge with Mammoth Mountain in the background.

The woods behind my apartment where they like to do a lot of fire control cutting.

2 Comments
  1. Granma & Papa permalink
    October 5, 2011 3:31 pm

    Hey Jon The photos are great as usual.. Keep them coming! We enjoy hearing of your numerous exploits. It sounds like you are really having a great time out there. And thanx for the post card you sent.
    We’ll keep in touch. Love Granma & Papa

  2. Grandma & Papa permalink
    October 5, 2011 4:21 pm

    Hey Jon, Love the pictures, keep em coming. Have a great adventure!!
    Love, Grandma & Papa

Comments are closed.

